Babysitter in Needham Market

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience

About Me

Hi my name is Rach, I'm a mum of 3 and have childcare experience and qualifications, including special needs. I am friendly, genuine, reliable and am able to drive :) I am currently childminding 2/3 day a week but am looking to take on more work. I am not currently registered

My Experience

Childcare

Children's homes
Therapeutic schools
Special school
Playschemes
Private Carer
Family support worker

My Qualifications

Degree in Sociology and Biology, and HND childhood and youth studies and IAMA infant massage training course

My Availability

Every day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.