Avatar for Victoria
Victoria
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Morden

Babysitter in Morden

Female Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Governess
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

A caring and patient nanny who offers weekend care with 3 years of childcare experience and proficiency assimilating into a new family culture. Motivated to help children of ages 3+ to become happy, healthy and well-behaved. Skilled in creating schedules, following commitments and maintaining routines. Listens carefully and follows directions well. Passion for encouraging a love of exploration and learning in every child. Deeply adores children and desires a long-term position. Fluent in Russian and English.

My Experience

Completed work experience at my old primary school, and provided children aged 9-11 in academic needs and ensuring their well-being at all times by socialising with them, making sure they are always safe in the playgrounds, and ensured their health and safety at all times.

Then cared for a 4 year old girl part time for 8 months. Dropped off and picked up from school, prepared food, helped with homework and socialised with the child before their parents came home.

Cared for 2 boys in summer 2017 aged 9 and 11. Took them to places of their interest, as well as assisted them with studies, prepared meals and ensured their safety at all times.

Cared for two boys aged 5 from September 2020 till January 2021.

Fully completed GCSEs and A-Levels, passed all 8 grades on piano and 6 grades in singing from the ABRSM board, a fluent Russian speaker, and a talented artist. Graduated law with 2:1.

References are all available by request.

My Qualifications

GCSEs: English Language (A), Maths (B), Science (B), History (B), Graphic Design (A*), Music (B).

A-Levels: Sociology (C), Russian (A), Politics (C), English Literature (C).

LLB Law: 2:1

Currently studying part-time at BPP for Legal Practice Course and a Masters qualification.

My Availability

Weekends only.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 12/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Fees can be negotiated

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 22/07/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 22/07/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 22/07/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.