Nanny in Chester

Babysitter in Chester

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2011 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi, I'm Rachel and I would love to become part of your family and help to care for your children!

I have had over 10 years experience working with children and I love caring for and being around them.

My current job is as a live-out nanny for two children aged 3 and 1. My role includes providing a stimulating and fun environment to encourage and enable the children to develop physically and emotionally. Preparing meals for the children, light housekeeping, doing activities such as baking, painting, taking them out to groups and on trips out to the zoo, soft play, parks, walks, etc.

I have had over a 6 years experience as a nanny in various positions covering ages ranging from newborn right up to 10 years old, and over 4 years experience working as a nursery nurse at a local day nursery. I worked there for over 3 years (with a brief gap between finishing my apprenticeship when I worked in another nursery) and, whilst there, I completed both my NVQ levels 2 and 3 in Childcare, Learning and Development.

I am a Christian and hold traditional Christian values, I am hard working and diligent. I have a full British driving license.

If you have any questions or want any more information, please let me know.

My Experience

I have over 10 years experience working with children as a Nanny and a Nursery Nurse

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 in childcare learning and development.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.