Part Time Nanny Job in Aberdeen

Female Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

About Me

We looking for some I think mother's help/ au pair/ nanny for 6 months ideally to start ASAP. There would be potentially for extension. I work full time at GP surgery. My husband works away during the week energy business. My hours are spread over 4 days rather than 5. I have rota so not necessarily fixed pattern. Monday, Wednesday and Friday 08.00- 18.00. There is usually one day a week I finish a bit earlier at 16.00. Once every about 8 weeks or more a day where I will start 11.00 and finish 20.20. I am off on a Tuesday. Thursdays I leave 07.30 and finish 18.30.

They would have their own bedroom. There is the family bathroom which we don't really use as the kids tend to use our en suite. We live in a detached house with a garden and playground on our street. We live in Bucksburn in Aberdeen. We are close to the countryside. But you can get the bus into the city.

We are about 10 minutes drive from local airport. There a small train station at duce about 1.6 miles away but the main train station 16 minutes drive away.

We don't smoke or have any pets. We go to the local church.


Kind regards

My Requirements

Babysitter
Part Time Nanny

The kids are 4 boy (Kadin ), 2 girl (Annabelle) and 1 boy(Kyrie) years old. Annabelle isn't doesn't stay with us. She usually dropped off at 07.00 and picked up at 15.00.
I am looking for someone to do nursery drop offs and pick ups 4 year old boy. The school is 10-12 minutes walk away. There is a bus stop about 5 minutes walk away that does drop in front of the school. Caring for the younger two.
I would like someone who could prepare meals. Light house like putting out the laundry.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/01/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.