Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 28 May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi there, my names Claire I'm 32 years old. I am married and have 3 children, I have completed an Education & Childhood Studies Degree in which I achieved a 1st class honour! I have a full UK driving licence and my own 5 door family vehicle.

My Experience

I have experience of being nanny, and I have 7 plus years experience within a nursery setting working with children ages 0 - 4 years old and personal experience of birth to 12 years old as a mother.

My Qualifications

I achieved a 1 at honours in Education & Childhood studies, DBS checked and have my paediatric first aid certificate.

My Availability

I am available to help any day, but i am looking for a part time role 2/3 days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/05/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 p/hr starting rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.