
Part Time Nanny Job in St Albans

Female Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

About Me

I live in St Albans with my husband, our sons, 4 years old and 10 months old. I work part time and my husband works in London.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Male Nanny

We are looking for either a live-out, experienced nanny to come to our house on Tuesdays and Thursdays approximately 4pm til 8pm, or a live-out full time au pair. I would like to find a creative and energetic individual with their own car and full background checks. We need some help with our day when my husband is heading home and I am out on evening commitments. Help will be with preparing children’s dinner and bedtimes. Some additional skills to share with the family would be lovely such as cooking, a second language, music etc and is willing to share their cultural values with us. We want our new nanny/au pair to become part of the family and to feel comfortable enough to play a fundamental part of our children’s development.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes no yes no no no
Evening no yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/11/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.