Babysitter in Cambridge

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 06 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 19 years old and currently studying English at the university of Cambridge. I have been a babysitter for three years with experience ranging from infants to pre-teens, and I love working with children. I believe that providing children with a stable, compassionate and trustworthy caregiver is paramount to healthy development and a relish the opportunity to be a positive influence in a child’s life. Since moving to university I’ve missed my weekly babysitting commitments and am eager to restart. Please don’t hesitate to message me!

My Experience

I have been a babysitter for three years and my commitments have ranged from infants to pre-teens. I have experience with autism and am trained in first aid.

My Qualifications

I have three a level qualifications and am currently studying at undergraduate level

My Availability

I am currently fully flexible but would need to be contacted with specific dates.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.