
Childminder in Warrington

Babysitter in Warrington

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 25 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Availability !!!! Immediate starts.
Baby to 4 years. Full time. Part time.

Please call or text for more information. :)))))))



I HAVE HOLIDAY CLUB SPACES AVAILABLE...IF ANY PARENTS ARE STUCK OR SIMPLY NEED A BREAK. LOTS OF ACTIVITIES AND OUTINGS PLANNED.

I am 30 years old.. and have recently registered as a childminder.i am really settling into this role and would love to expand and introduce more children to my setting and continue my new journey as a childminder .......

Currently now aged 32 i have been childminding for nearly 2 years now. I thoroughly enjoy my role and have built great friendships and rapport with the parents of the children also. I have currently myself had a little boy and am nearly off maternity leave . Some of the children are returning but I do have a few spaces available and would love a new little face to come and join us. Please message me for any further information.

Currently now 34. And very much enjoying my role as a childminder.

My Experience

I have worked in early years previous to this role in a nursery setting ,working with small babies to children aged 11years. Since then I have done voluntary work with childminders caring for small children throughout the day , and collecting children from schools ... doing a wide range of activities and planning outings to meet all areas of learning .

My Qualifications

Childminding induction course.
First aid (paediatric)
Food hygiene certificate .
Avce health and social care. (2 A levels )
8 GCSES .

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday. .. I offer an early and late service to suit parents needs and busy working schedules . So as early as 6.15am . Until 8.30pm . I do school pick ups and drop off from Beaumont primary. St Albans, bruche primary ,Oakwood primary and woolston cp primary school. Bewley Lodge. . And also I do nursery drop offs in the working day (midday pick up/dropoffs) . I have my own transport and full UK driving licence .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/10/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£45 a day. £27.50 half day. BABY .
£40 a day .£20 half day. 18 months-4years.
£7.50Breakfast club.
£12.50 After school club.
£27.50 School holidays.

I provide all meals . Snacks. Drinks.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.