
Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny

About Me

Hi my names Demi, Currently working in a nursery that I have been at for two years. I have had experience with babies and also 2-3 year olds eg potty training ect. I have been on various courses to extend knowledge of a level 3 nursery practitioner and am looking to challenge myself further.

My Experience

Completely qualified level 3 practitioner ages 3months -7 years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare cache.
2 year old monitoring checks.
3-5 basic needs.
Safeguarding.

My Availability

I have a full driving license and available Monday-friday. Willing to be flexible around people.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.