Nanny in Erdington

Babysitter in Erdington

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 16 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am very friendly, caring, honest, reliable, punctual and dedicated to my work. I am Mauritian and settled in UK for the past 15 years. I don't have any restriction to work as i have a british passport.I am a mum of a 8 years old boy who is into full time school and a baby girl who is 13 months old.

I am still in touch with most of my employers . I really have a good working relationship with all the family I have worked previously. I am looking for a part time live out nanny position.

My Experience

I worked as a preschool teacher for 4 years in Mauritius teaching children from 2.5 to 5 years. (2000 to 2004)

I have over 14 years of experience in childcare in London. I worked for 4 years for (Zeljka) In Muswell Hill as afterschool nanny looking after two little girls age 7 and 10 ( August 2004 - 2008.)

I then worked 1 year as mother's help for 3 children 4 months baby boy and 4 and 6 years old little girls (2008 to 2009)(Justine) East Finchley.

I got promoted to sole charge nanny for 2 years for same family to 2011 In East Finchley ( Leicester Road ) In between I babysit for the same family after having my baby .( Justine)

I also babysit for another family (Tina)in Enfield as ad hoc babysitter looking after two children.

I work in Highgate for 2 days as sole charge nanny for 3 months as my contract ended. It was 3 month contract only.( Corinna) Justine's sister in law.

I babysit for Justine from 2012 to 2014 I am still in touch with her.

After that i worked almost 3 years from June 2013 to April 2016 for another family in Stroud Green (Sandra) looking after a baby who was couple of weeks and a little girl of 2.5.



I worked for (Rakhi) from Mid April till End of June 2016 looking after a 1 year old baby boy and 4 years old girl in Winchmore Hill.

I then work for Nishma as mothers help from 25th of July to 8th of september 2016 in Winchmore Hill.

I have been working as a back up or emergency nanny and babysitter for Sandra (Stroud Green). I worked 3 years for this family previously.

I worked as a sole charge nanny for Liz (Palmers Green) from Oct 2016 to up till now April 2017 for over 6 months looking after her baby girl Vanessa who was 1 years old. Unfortunately my contract came to an end as the family relocate to their home country.

I have a Dbs check and i attend a paediatric first aid certificate on 19th March 2016. I am willing to be ofsted registered as well if neccessary.

We then move to Erdington August 2017 as my husband bought a house here near his family.

My Qualifications

I got cache level 2 childcare qualification. I have diploma in early years care as well. I have study for 3 years in childcare and education.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2018

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.