Avatar for Nicoleta

Nicoleta

Nanny in Woking (also available for babysitting)

5 stars

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Feb 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is Nicoleta and I have 23 years old.Since i came in this country i start working like private nanny in two different houses.First one she had 3 boys 3 years ,2 years and one new born.I used to work M-F35 hours on week.In all this time i should look after children make them lunch and sometimes dinner and feet them.When they used to go for a sleep i did some jobs around the house emptyed dishwasher or mopping,cleaning bathrooms,hoovering.The biggest he had 2 times nursery and i used to go and pick him up or dropp off.The rest of the days i spending time with them doing crafts and playing with toys or reading books.The second familly have 4 children B12,B8,G7 and B3.The most of the time i used to spend with the little one because the other are full time school and their mum used to do running schools.In this house i was housekeeper as well.So if need some checkable references i can give you their numbers.I used to do 2.5hours tuesday as babysitter for a girl 3 years old and as i told you e have experience in nannying,cleaning,housekeeping or even like a career.

My Experience

I have more then 5 years experience with children beetween 0-13 years old.

My Qualifications

My Availability

I can work full-time and part -time as well

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

beetween £6.30 and £9

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Nicoleta. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Nicoleta looked after my 1 year old for 4 months, 5 days a week (sometimes 6 days), she was fabulous throughout - caring, warm, reliable and so friendly - she was an asset to our household and not only ensured the home was looked after but most importantly our daughter as well. Thank you for all your help Nicoleta :) xxx

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Serene Serene about Avatar for Nicoleta Nicoleta on 07/03/2016

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.