Nanny in Esh Winning

Babysitter in Esh Winning

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 17 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Dear Family
I am a nanny, governess , Tutor and ESL teacher.
I am a very naturally caring, kind and honest person. I am 31 years old with lots of energy and very intuitive. As a nanny I am fair but firm, organised, determined, fun, positive, nurturing, calm and gentle.

I am currently working as a maternity nanny looking after a 3month old baby boy in the uk for a couple of weeks. I am also teaching part time chinese students online to learn English.

I have worked with babies and children for 6years now. I have lots of experience with varied age groups of children in my Nanny roles. The children have been From 3 months old to 14 years old. Therefore I have cared for and come across many different personalities and behaviours
I am highly adaptable. I have had perm and temp roles where I gained valuable experience in lots of areas of childcare. I have also travelled with families for long periods. I have worked with many cultures and types of families. I am looking for the right perm family to work for now.

In my Governess/ tutor roles I teach children English, History and early maths.
I also am very creative and enjoy teaching Art. I also teach good ethics, morals, high standards to children and lots of children have excelled in my care. One very memorable experience was a girl 5 years old who found social situations a bit challenging I created activities to help her express herself and she became alot more sociable and found it easier to be around other children after this too. She went on to do excellent in her school exams.

I also was trained in an English nursery so I recieved full training in health&safety, safeguarding, child development, ADHD awareness, first aid for children and babies, FGM awareness, food hygiene level 2, early years English, maths& phonics along with many more certificates.


I find my job very rewarding and I have a natural bond with children which makes my job very enjoyable and which can't be taught. I feel this is one of the most important qualities I can offer and something not everybody has.

I enjoy music, horse riding and being creative. I am a chilled out and calm person by nature but get all my duties completed carefully and efficiently and would suit a similar type of family.

I look forward hearing from you and i think i would fit in very well with your family
Kind regards
Niamh

My Experience

Present contracted Maternity Nanny

(caring for 3month old) all nursery duties

June & july- holiday Nanny

G10, B 2 G5
all nursery duties

long term nanny
2017- 2018
G10 B5
dropping too and from school

My Qualifications

Certificate in counselling

Alevels

beauty therapy diploma

frist aid course

health and safety

safeguarding

fgm cert

food hygiene cert guilds level 2

early child safety

early maths

common core skills

english as foreign language

child development

My Availability

I'm available most days and evenings as I've no kids myself.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: ADHD awareness (added 02/05/2019)
  • Training Certificate (added 02/05/2019)
  • Training Certificate (added 02/05/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 11/02/2019)
  • Training Certificate: food hygiene and safety (added 11/02/2019)
  • Training Certificate: awarness (added 11/10/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 29/08/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 08/08/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.