Nanny in Hull

Babysitter in Hull

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Governess
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello my name is Emma, I'm 27 years old, have lived in Yorkshire and moved across the country to train as a teacher. I have qualified as a teacher and love working with nursery and primary aged children. I'm kind, happy and passionate about providing a caring and fun experience for the children I work with. I enjoy organising days out and seeing my family and friends. I love being independent but also enjoy the company of others. I have a driving license and my own car, so am looking for work where I can provide an all rounded experience for children, whether this means day trips or days in. I have a niece who is 3 years old and I often take care of her, and cherish spending time with her. I currently work as a Nursery Nurse in a nursery.

My Experience

I have trained and worked as a teacher for the past 6 years, and have as a Room Leader. I have experience working with children in different circumstances, however I feel like I am ready to pursue a rewarding and personalised career as a family nanny.

My Qualifications

12 GCSEs (2 As,7 Bs and 4 Cs), 4 A Levels (English Literature, Theatre Studies, Psychology and Sociology, BA Hons in Education Studies and English, PGCE Early Years (3-7) with QTS.

Also DBS checked and on the update online server.
Paediatric First Aid Trained

My Availability

In my current position I am required to give a month's notice. In terms of availability as a nanny I am available all day from Monday to Friday, but would ideally like to keep evenings and weekends free however this can be negotiated. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you feel I am best suited to your family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

To be negotiated.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.