Babysitter in Canterbury

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 05 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello my name is Becky and I am looking for babysitting/nanny work. I am 21 years old and have just graduated from university where I studied Early Childhood Studies. I am currently working within a nursery setting where I am based in the toddler room. I also frequently work with other age ranges within the setting and have other work experiences with older ages. I have a valid UK driving license and my own transport.

My Experience

- Current nursery nurse position
- Placement within a reception class and a KS2 class.
- Home setting placement helping to care for a 9 month old baby and a 3 year old.
- Used to be a volunteer at Rainbows girl guiding.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in childcare and education.
Paediatric first aid trained.
BA (Hons) Early Childhood Studies

My Availability

I am looking for extra evening and weekend babysitting work that I can manage alongside my current job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.