
Babysitter in Walton On Thames

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello,

My name is Leanne and I am from Australia. I have moved here with my husband and daughter a year ago.
I have worked with Children for the past 9 years. I have worked with children ranging from 0-12 yrs old.
I am a happy, outgoing, fun and responsible person.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for the last 9 years ranging from Swim teaching, being a nanny, babysitting, working in nurseries and running a Crèche at a large Australian gym.
I have worked with all age groups and enjoy it immensely. I also have my own daughter who is 2 years old which means I have had experience with newborns under 6 weeks.
I have great references from previous jobs and I am more then happy to supply them on request.

My Qualifications

Certificate 3 in Children's services (Australia)
AustSwim (Australian swimming teacher qualification)
Senior First Aid Certificate (Australia)
CPR (Australia)

My Availability

I am looking for some work, either as a mothers help, nanny or to help with food prep or to give people time to get some work at home done. At the moment my daughter is at nursery 3 days a week 830-100 so I would love something along the lines of 9-1230. Although I can be very flexible if you are happy to bring my daughter along with me. I am also available for evening babysitting as well. I am currently a nanny for a flight attendant who does 2 weeks of every 6 so I pick up her children from school and drop them off the days she works which shouldn't interfere if I am working 9-12. Thanks

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/03/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10-£15 an hr depending on amount of children and what is needed of me

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.