
Nanny in Sidcup

Babysitter in Sidcup

5 stars (1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 24 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Zoe and I am 30 years old. I absolutely love being a Nanny and being around children. Every day the children put a smile on my face. There's nothing better than seeing a child progress and knowing that you played a part of that. I enjoy teaching, reading, singing, counting, dancing, creative play and making the children laugh. I am very organised, punctual and respectful. I am honest and a very caring and thoughtful person.

My Experience

I have been a full time Nanny for a family of 3 children for the past three years. Due to the children starting school and the family no longer needed a Nanny I will be leaving. Children’s ages were 1, 2 and 10 upon start. Reference upon request.

Prior to this I was a full time Nanny for one child for three years. Child aged 12 months upon start. The reason for leaving was because the child started full time at school.

I previously worked in a Primary school as a Learning Support Assistant for 2 years with children aged 4-6. During this time I also worked one to one with a child with a life long medical condition.
I have also nannied for another child previously. I looked after her in the evenings after finishing at the school.
I have also worked in a private day Nursery working with children from 3 months to 5 years.

My Qualifications

I have a CACHE Level 2 Certificate in Childcare.
I am Paediatric First Aid trained.
I have a full up to date DBS certificate.
I have a clean driving licence.

My Availability

I am available on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday.
I will also be available to work the occasional late night in the week and of a weekend if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no yes no no
Morning no yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes no yes no no
After School no yes yes no yes no no
Evening no yes yes no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.