Part Time Nanny Job in Ruislip

Female Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 23 Mar 2020 Email

About Me

Hiya! I’m a mummy to 2 beautiful kids age 4 years old and 1 yr old. Both me and my hubby work full time, however spend our evenings, weekends with our bubbas.

My Requirements

After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Household Help

We are looking for someone who can help us in the house as well as do pick ups or drop offs 3-4 days a week, someone who has a car as there will be 2 places of pick up or drop off: a school and a nursery.

Will consider au pair but only if they live out.

Duties will include but not limited to: school/nursery pick up or drop off, feeding / cooking children's meal, playing with them, bathing and occasionally putting them to bed, household chores before pick up or once they're in bed.

Will suit someone who's looking for extra hours work in the morning before school or afternoon till early evening.

Me and my neighbour are looking to nanny share if you need more hours. Example, you pick her kids up at 3pm stay with them for 2-3 hrs, leave them with grandma, then you pick my kids after.

Please get in touch if you're available so we can discuss further.

Thank you!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/02/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.