
Babysitter in Welwyn Hatfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

i am an 18 year old law student who loves kids. i am very friendly and warm towards kids and enjoy taking care of their needs

My Experience

i have worked in my home country as a babysitter for family members and other people who needed assistance with their kids

My Qualifications

i am physically fit and i can catch a fast moving baby
i can handle directions and abide by the parents decision

My Availability

i am available during the weekends and in the evening. i can also work on my free days during the week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no yes no no yes no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2016

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

7-8p per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.