Babysitter in Newham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 10 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am an honest, trustworthy and kindhearted young lady who has an absolute love for children. I am self motivated, dependable and gets along quite well with others.

I am currently working for a lovely family, however, I'm looking for a different job because of the limited hours I'm currently working. I'm therefore seeking a new job that'll require me to work both term time and school holidays.

My Experience

I worked as a Tutor to children in an after-school program at my community for 3 years. My duties was to assist these children with home work, supervise play dates and also got them into arts and crafts.

Babysitting for my sister in law for over two (2) years. My duties were cleansing, dressing and nourishing my Nephew, taking him to and from School and play dates, and also assisting him with assignments.

Worked for an amazing family of four. I took care of three amazing girls. Basically, I took them to and from school, gave them a light snack, assisted them with homework, then stayed with them until their mom came from work.

Currently working as a Nanny share and I'm babysitting four lovely children Monday to Thursday term time only and I’m now seeking a job that will allow me to work both term time and on holidays starting around July.

My Qualifications

I did a course in Childcare and earned a certificate in the field. I also have another in First Aid.

My Availability

I am available to work from Monday to Friday also available on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 30/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My fees are £250 - £300 per week but can be negotiable based on the days I may be needed to work.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.