Nanny in Petersfield

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car

About Me

I currently work full time but am looking for a potential childcare opportunity to allow me some more time to run my ceramics buisness. I have experience working with children and am very happy to take them on days out, do arts and crafts etc.

My Experience

I have had lots of experience with babysitting and childcare from the age of 16. I have also worked in my junior school at summer play schemes. I was a nanny to 2 children, aged 4 and 7 for a summer - references from parents can be provided. I have a DBS check. I can get references from a number of people if needed.

My Qualifications

I have a DBS certificate and also have experience working in childcare with references available

My Availability

I am available during the week and happy to work up to 4 days until early evening. I would prefer not to work weekends but wouldn't mind the occassional weekend or weekday evening job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Please contact for fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.