Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 05 Nov 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi! I'm 31 years old and currently living in Woodingdean, BN2. I love working with kids, and I hope I'll be able to help you with your childcare needs!

My Experience

- I have 2.5 years experience working as a private nanny (2yo boy and 6yo girl when I started)
- I worked as a play worker at an after school club (4yo - 11yo)
- I have been volunteering with Girlguiding and leading Brownie groups for almost 10 years.
- I had my own business as a children's entertainer offering face painting at parties and events
- I enjoy arts and crafts, and specialise in creative play.

My Qualifications

- Paediatric First Aid
- Safeguarding
- Playwork

My Availability

I am available for work as a nanny/housekeeper/mothers help

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

From £11ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.