Nanny in Newry

Babysitter in Newry

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login May 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi, my name is Anne-Marie, I am a friendly, well organized and caring person and strive to give the best possible care to the children I look after.

I am a mother to a little boy who is 3 years old I am looking for after school pick ups. I am currently working at a nursery.

Before maternity leave, I worked as a nanny for 3 years in Stoke Poges London for a family with 2 children. Before that I worked as a nursery nurse working my way up to a room leader for 4 years, children's ages ranging from 3 months-5 years.

My Experience

Nanny for 4 years- Responsible for looking after two young children, one of them being a baby
- School drop off and picks up
- drop off and pick up from after school activities
- house keeping duties
- to prepare fresh meals for the children ( breakfast, lunch, dinner)
- to arrange play dates
- bath children
- help with the home work
- take the children to baby and toddler group
- take the children to the park, for a walk, swimming etc

Nursery nurse in a private nursery for 4 years- Being totally focused on the children, organizing and implementing their daily routines and helping them to grow learn and develop within a nursery setting

My Qualifications

Room leader of Baby Room at the nursery where I worked
GCSEs
NVQ Level 2 and 3- Childcare Learning and Development
First Aid (2016)
Willing to become Ofsted Registered again

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.