Cameron

Nanny in Prestonpans

Babysitter in Prestonpans

Female Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Festival Nanny

About Me

I am 20 years old. I have 3.5 years experience working in nurseries and I’m looking for a change. I am calm friendly and very approachable. I can be a bit shy at first but very bubbly and kind when you get to know me. I look after children as if they were my own and base all decisions round the best interest of the child. Aiming to promote and enhance their development. I love keeping busy and being outside as much as possible. I’m also a massive fan of messy play ( I will clean up my mess hahaha ) I’m happy to carry out house hold chores and errands. I don’t know that many recipes for cooking but I’m a quick learner and happy to give anything a go. I have my own car which is very reliable. Looking forward to new opportunities and trying new things.

My Experience

I have 3 years experience working in nurseries. I have mainly worked in the baby room the youngest being 3 months. I have also worked with older children and loved every minute of it. I volunteered with a special needs Playscheme for around 3 years during summer, Easter and October holidays. I have also done lots of babysitting with children up to the age of 12.

My Qualifications

SVQ level 3 in social services children and young people.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday full days and occasional weekends or evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

I ask you cover the fee of £18 for my PVG renewal

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 13/05/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: SVQ in social services (children and young people) (added 13/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.