Avatar for ElisaP
ElisaP

Part Time Nanny Job in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

About Me

Italian family living in Maida Vale/Little Venice area looking for part time nanny to look after 3 children aged 11 (B), 9 ((G) and 6.5 (B) yr going to school full time. The position is from Monday to Friday 3-6:30 circa (potentially more hours to do cleaning and cooking depending on what the person is willing/able to do) plus occasional babysitting. Start date: ASAP. Mum/Dad occasionally work from home. The 11 and 9yr old return from school at5 and have activities most of the days so the care is predominantly about the youngest. Children are easy going and with no dietary requirements.

The nanny will look after the children, pick them up from school, take them to activities/playdates/park, bath them, stimulate them and make sure their nursery is tidy. Schools are 5 minutes from home and activities/park are all local.

Competitive rate, depending on experience. Please email us your CV

Thank,
Elisa

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We are looking for an after school nanny -ideally Italian or Spanish speaking- with some previous experience with children, fun, loving and caring! She will have to look after 3 children after school, take them to activities, playdates, park, help with tidying up the house, help with dinner, bath, evening routine for the children.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.