
Nanny in Cheltenham

Babysitter in Cheltenham

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 06 Aug 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

Hello,

I'm an experienced, fun loving and reliable nanny living in Cheltenham.

I am looking for a family who need 2 days childcare pw.

I'm currently working with a lovely family two days pw but sadly it's coming to an end due to nursery commitments.

The little girl is 3yrs and we love being outdoors. We regularly go to playgroups, parks, library's and play dates. Down time is also important so we like to read books at home, get creative and play together.

I have a calm approach to nannying and I'm very caring. I have a lot of experience working with new-borns to - 4 year olds. I'm enthusiastic, reliable and trustworthy.

I like to form strong bonds with my families and I'm very lucky to still see my previous families who grew out of me. References available on request.

In my spare time I like to head to the beach, go on long walks, visit art galleries and take photographs.

FIRST AID TRAINED AND DBS CERTIFICATE

My Experience

I have over 5 years experience working with four different families ranging from new borns to 5 year olds. I have been so lucky to work with such wonderful families and to have built strong bonds with their children who I still regularly see and babysit for. References available on request.

My Qualifications

Full Driving Licence
A Levels : A* A B
First Aid
DBS

I studied Photography at London College of Communication and The University of Brighton but I decided to leave to set up my own photography business.

My Availability

2 days per week. Ideally, Tuesday, wednesdays or thursdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£13 one child / £14 two children

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 17/11/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 17/11/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.