After School Nanny Job in Hove

Female Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 04 Jun 2019 Email

About Me

I'm a single mum to a 3 year old boy. I work in the Tech industry and travel quite a lot, so need someone to cover early mornings if I need to be in London, nursery pick-ups and the occasional overnight stay.

My Requirements

Babysitter
After School Nanny
Mothers Help

I need someone who can offer ad hoc support as needed (my work diary is irregular) for Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays. The hours may be 6-8am (so covering getting up, breakfast and taking to nursery), or 5pm onwards (so covering nursery collection, tea time and bath / bedtime) and potentially sometimes an overnight stay if required. Occasionally evening babysitting would also be needed.

Typically, I would know my requirements a minimum of 2 weeks' beforehand.

We live near Hove Town Hall, and nursery is close to St Anne's Well Gardens - so it's about a 15 minute walk between the two (with buggy).

DBS check essential, and first aid.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 20/05/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.