image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in London Borough Of Croydon

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

Hi,

I am 35, married for seven now. I am Brazilian with visa to work in the UK.

I am well organized, responsible, punctual and I love children.

I have been working for about eight years as a nanny in the Uk.

I speak Portuguese and English and have a good understanding of Spanish.

My Experience

My experience as a nanny started when I was 15 while my mother and father worked I was the responsible to look after my younger siblings and I did it for about three years.

After that, while I was studying I looked after another children as well, which, gave me more two years of experience.

I moved to the Uk in 2011, at the end of 2012 I started to work as a full-time nanny.

My first experience in the Uk was in Clapham. Where I looked after a lovely boy. He was 9 months old when I started and when he went to nursery he was about 2 years and 6 months. It was great period.

My second experience was if an amazing family located in Balham. I looked after a great and intelligent girl. She was only 6 months old when I started. I worked for this amazing family for 2 great years and half until they moved to Australia in 2016.

My third experience was with a very friendly family, a Brazilian mother and a British father and a gorgeous one year old girl located in Blackheath. I worked with them for one year until December 2017 when they moved to Spain.

From January 2018 until July 2019 I worked with a charming family located in Purley. I looked after a energetic little girl since she was 9 moths until she was 2. The reason I changed the job was that the mother got pregnant again and decided to stay home for 9 moths and didn’t need a full time nanny.

In August 2019 I did a temporary job looking after twins in Purley. The mother was at home and I was covering another nanny’s holiday.

From September 2019. I start to work with two families in Dulwich, mornings a looking after a amazing boy he is 19 months now and afternoons I help a wonderful mother with her 4 months old baby.

So the reason I’m looking for another opportunity of job is that one of the families I’m working with is going to move out of London.

So I’ll be available in March 2020 for a full time job.

My Qualifications

DBS check
First Aid Course
Looking for another courses with Child Care

My Availability

Available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/03/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

**To discuss**

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 05/08/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Certificate (added 15/06/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.