Nanny in Nottingham

Babysitter in Nottingham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 05 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I'm currently a part time nanny for a lovely family in west bridgeford. I look after two boys aged 4 and 8 and I'm a supply teaching assitant and relief support worker for young mums. I have a passion for working with children and I'm always looking to gain experience in various job roles. I always strive to get the best out of children and get along with them really well. I'm reliable, punctual, trustyworthy, nurturing and keen to take on any responsibilities given to me. I am fun and energetic when I'm around children, and my knowledge of the EYFS means that I can plan and carry out educational activities for children.

My Experience

I've worked professionally with children for over 5 years. I've got experience in school and nursery settings and have also worked in a play centre. I've worked professionally with children from 6months - 17 years old, some of which had Special needs (asd, dyspraxia, global delay, speech and language difficulties, adhd). I babysit for other families and for my own family and friends often, and have done so for many years so I have newborn experience. I also do cleaning, housekeeping and running errands.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in children's and young people's workforce

Level 2 certificate in children's and young people's workforce

French GCSE - A

English GCSE - B

Science GCSE - B

Mathematics GCSE - C

Art GCSE - C

My Availability

I'm quite flexible in regards to my availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I charge £10.00 - £15 an hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Reference: Work reference from the family I nanny for (added 04/08/2018)
  • Training Certificate: Children's and young people's workforce level 3 (added 04/08/2018)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 04/08/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 04/08/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.