
Babysitter in Blackridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I am a final year university student with a happy manner. My family have fostered children for over 10 years so I have developed lots of skills for looking after children.

My Experience

I am most used to looking after children aged 5-10 however have some experience of looking after toddlers so not adverse to looking after babies and toddlers!

My Qualifications

I have a full disclosure Scotland. With first hand experience dealing with children of various ages and stages.

My Availability

Fully Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.