
Nanny in High Peak

Babysitter in High Peak

Female Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

About Me

At 22 years of age I have dedicated 6 years of my life studying, working and expierencing children of all ages especially within the early years. I'm a happy, chatty, kind and caring person within my nature, I'm dedicated and reliable within all of my work. Was brought up surrounded by children as my mum was a childminder and my older sister is a early years teacher, it's safe to say childcare runs in the family. I'm incredible dedicated with all the work I do and enjoy new opportunities to learn, I look forward to learning more throughout my years.
If there's any further information wanted feel free to contact me via email and I will provided my personal number whenever necessary. Thank you for reading my profile :-)

My Experience

During my studies I volunteered within many different settings, private day nurseries, foundation stage nurseries, educational nurseries, primary schools, specialised primary school and a specialised secondary school. I have worked within a private day nursery as a nursery nurse up to deputy manager, I'm currently based within a educational nursery as a teaching assistant and a support worker for children and adults with disabilities currently specialising with teenagers aged 11-20 years.

My Qualifications

11 GCSE's D-A
Level 3 CACHE diploma in childcare and education
BA hons Childhood Studies (2:1)
Other specialised training: paediatric first aid, safeguarding, positive behaviour, SENCO, communication difficulties.
Further information on qualifications can be provided on request.

My Availability

Currently available at weekends but availability increases during school holidays and may change depending on work which is available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/04/2016

My Fees

Minimum wage £6.70 hourly rate but can be adapted due to role, qualification, time. Which can be discussed prior to employment.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.