
Babysitter in Widnes

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a kind , caring 17 year old , who is dedicated and open to new challenges and adventures. I adore travelling and love to see the world and what it has to offer. As previous Head Girl of Ormiston Chadwick Academy,I am a responsible and determined individual who is a good listener and very considerate.

My Experience

Whilst in high school I completed my work experience within Spinney Pre-school , which I absolutely loved. I was there 2 weeks and since then have (whenever) I can attended as a volenteer to help out. Also from the age of 14 I have been babysitting for a range of people , from family , friends and strangers who have all been extremely happy and content with me service. I have 3/4 years experience from children with a range of personalities, needs and abilities.

My Qualifications

N/A

My Availability

I am available most weekends and some nights in the week. Contact me for me information

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no yes no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/04/2016

My Fees

I charge around £5 an hour but that depends on the child and number of children involved.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.