Nanny in Barnsley

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

27 - worked with children aged 0-12 years, I have a level 3 diploma and a full degree in early years, care and education.

My Experience

Various experiences including children centre's hospital work, school working.

My Qualifications

level 3 diploma in early years and care - 2008
level 6 qualified full BA HONS early years and education, 2019
safeguarding children 2019

My Availability

I am currently employed and would leave my job if I am offered the right amount of hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 05/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

depends on the hours and what the job entails. Level 6 qualified - £12 minimum per hour.
I have just had my DBS renewed.
small fee for sleep-ins.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.