Sam

Nanny in Romsey

Babysitter in Romsey

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 18 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm a mum of 3 and have 3 step children, who all live with me and my husband. They are all now teenagers and I have time on my hands.

My Experience

I think the above speaks for itself. I have 1 son with dyspraxia and autism, another with ADHD and a step son with a learning delay. I looked after my niece and nephew from babies, until they went to school. I have worked in schools over the years, on a voluntary basis. I ran a toddler group for 10 years.

My Qualifications

Educated to O Level standard
City & Guilds business studies distinction
Business management qualification

My Availability

I can be flexible. If an overnight is needed, then I can work things out. Likewise for an evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2016

My Fees

Haven't given this much thought

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.