Full Time Nanny Job in Fulham

Female Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 19 Feb 2020 Email

About Me

We are an English/Swedish family with 2 boys aged 4.5 yrs & 16 months living in Fulham. We also have an 8yr old English Bulldog called Maggie. I work part time but looking to return full time in due course. My husband travels a lot for work also.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Mothers Help

I am currently looking for someone Monday to Thursday 12.30 - 5.30pm (20hrs per week) or there about

The candidate should be someone who doesn't mind helping at home like sorting out kids ironing and putting their clothes away when the baby naps, unloading the dishwasher and who can take the dog for a quick walk around the block.. Someone incredibly clean and tidy!

The daily routine would be along the lines of:
12.30pm: arrive at the house, let the dog out into the garden.
12.55pm: collect the youngest from nursery and bring home for his nap. He naps for 1.5hrs and during that time some ironing would possibly be required and dinner prep.
2.30pm: wake the baby up and get ready for the school run at 3pm
3pm: school run & head to the park/home for a some play
4.30pm: home and dinner

Looking for someone who will organize fun things to do, and can cook easy healthy meals and follow schedules and won't rely on me arranging everything... Someone with initiative, safety conscious and fun!

My boys are creative, energetic and love to play. Some travel is an option if you want and also evenings/weekend babysitting too. Open to work with you.

Child first aid please is a must. Non smoker. Good with pets. DBS checked and good references. Someone calm and good natured who likes cuddles and play but also can be firm when needed. Please don't apply if you don't intend to stay and not chop and change jobs. I like stability for children.

Available to start ASAP as just been let down by someone I took on. thank you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/01/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.