
Childminder in Lisburn

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am married with 2 children aged 14 and 17.

My Experience

I have been a childminder now for 10 years and have training in first aid, child protection and health and safety etc. I am fully registered and insured. I have a wide range of outdoor and indoor toys. We have regular visits to the parks, jumping jacks, day trips etc.

My Qualifications

My Availability

I am open from 8.00 am to 5.00pm from Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2016

My Fees

My fees will be discussed at at interview.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.