Avatar for Eillidh


Part Time Nanny With Special Needs Experience Job In Fortrose

Usually responds within 2 days

Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

About Me

Hello, we are a family of six + puppy. Children age are 11, 10, 5 & 3 months. We are a lively bunch but still enjoy our version of the quiet life together. Daddy works away and mummy will be returning to part time work in November after maternity leave so trying to think ahead for that.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Private Tutor
Special Needs Experience
Mothers Help

Looking for a caring and understanding Nanny from November 2024. Someone who fits with our family of 4 kids is main priority bonus if you don’t mind a little dogs or occasionally hanging up some washing when the sun is out.

Nanny would mostly be with our little baby to help with ADL, learning and development through play (baby will be about 1year old then) and until 3 school kids get home. Some experience with autistic kids would be an added bonus for our 10 year old but not essential as only after school 1/2 hour with older kids.

Part time hours and term time.
9-16:00 or 8:30-15:30

Also looking for a face to face tutor for English reading and writing for a dyslexic autistic 10 year old who is willing and able to engage in improving his skills.

1h weekly

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/02/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.