Avatar for Katiea
Katiea

Babysitter in Paignton

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 08 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello, I'm Katie and I am currently studying to be a primary school teacher, I am on placement in a year 3 class.

My Experience

I have worked with children for the last 8 years, in both nursery’s and primary schools. Last year I worked as a teaching assistant in a year 1 class and now I am on PGCE placement in a year 3 class and will begin my career as a teacher in September, with my own class.

My Qualifications

I have 7 C-B grade GCSE's including English at B grade and Maths at C grade.
Childcare level 3 diploma.
Childhood studies degree - Univeristy of Bristol.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no yes yes
Morning no yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes no no yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 02/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.