
Full Time Nanny Job in Dulwich

Female Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 29 Jun 2020 Email

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny

We have now found a Nanny to fill our role.
Thanks

We are looking for an experienced Nanny to have sole charge of our two girls (ages 4yr; & 1yr), in East Dulwich.
Hours: Tuesday to Friday, 6.30-18.30 (for a live-out Nanny)
Starting 4th November.
We will consider a live-in Nanny position as an alternative. (If we choose this, the hours would be for 5 days and 1 evening a week)
Please note this is a Nanny maternity cover position.

Our Nanny will need to take our eldest daughter to/from Herne Hill School during term time. She starts full time Reception in Sept.

Driving license is not essential but might be a "nice-to-have" as school is a 25 min walk door to door. However, my eldest is used to doing this journey on her scooter and there are bus options too.
An interest in food/home cooking is important to us.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/08/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.