Avatar for Sue1957
Sue1957

Childminder in Pontefract

Female Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 09 Aug 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have 3 grown up sons and 2 grandchildren. I am married and a non smoker. I do not have any pets.

My Experience

I have been a registered childminder since September 1994. I have received a good rating on all my inspections.

My Qualifications

Safeguarding trained. Up to date first aid course completed. Other courses completed.

My Availability

I do not have any vacancies for the next 18 months

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

You provide meals. I provide snacks and any group costs at no extra cost to you

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Ofsted Inspections

The inspection grades below have been obtained from the Ofsted website based upon the registration number the childminder has provided to us. You should verify this information yourself prior to using the childminder.

Ofsted Good Provider Logo
Good
7 February 2018
27 February 2014 - 2
Show previous inspections
Hide previous inspections

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.