Avatar for susan
susan

Babysitter in Hamilton

Female Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi i am a mum of three children and now a granmother to twins a boy and a girl.I I am 56 yeaars old.

My Experience

I have many years experience from new born to older children i am registered with the SSSC ,i also have lots of experience working with children with additional needs.

My Qualifications

I have a H N D is supporting special learning needs. I worked in a playgroup for 6 years and currently work for a local authority and have been with them for 12 years I am a shift worker and so can work shifts and unreasonable hours.

My Availability

I am a shift worker and so can work ad hoc hours round about my work. contact me please to discuss further.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2016

My Fees

£10 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.