dininha
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Attleborough

5 stars
(2)

Female Member since May 2009 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 25 Jan 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am married, I have a 21 years old boy and a 10 years old girl, I live in Attleborough since we came to England 18 years ago.
We are a very happy family who care about children future, that`s why we offer a loving, care, safe and friendly environment with a big range of indoors and outdoors activities to all children we look after. We believe we can do the difference in a positive way to those who come to our home.

My Experience

i'm working with children since 1995 doing voluntary childcare in the church I belong,scouts and babysitting. I have experience with young babys.
now as a chilminder I do provide a range indoors activities, to encorage children development according with age and skills aswell as outing activities, such local packs, local library, children center activities.

My Qualifications

I have
-Introduction to childcare practice (home-based)
taken with Childminding Matters/Every Child Matters,early years.
- First Aid course with 12 hours pediatric training.
-Child Protection
- Childcare Learning ,Observation, Assessment& planing course
- I completed Childcare Learning and Development NVQ level 3.
-Food hygiene level 2
-Being an effective communicator
- Making Math Count
-Safeguarding Lead Practitioner / senior designated professional
-YEFS Progress Check at Age Two
-Safer Recruitment Training
-Teaching British Values in the Early Years
-Leading Your Setting Successful Program
-The Management Essentials Program
-Fire safety
-Risk Assessment

My Availability

Monday - Friday - 7.00am to 6.00pm
we can do unsocial hours and weekends when required
we can accommodate children how parents work shifts

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/01/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.30 per hour

Mondays - Friday -------------------------------------- £ 4.30 per hour
Saturdays - ------------------------------------£ 5.50 per hour
Bank Holidays ----------------------------------------- £ 5.50 per hour
unsocial hours ------------------------------------------£5.50 per hour
school drop off and collection :
Morning session 7am to 9am -----------------------£8.60
Afternoon session 3pm to 5pm----------------------£8.60
I do provide 2, 3 & 4 years old funded hours.
I do offer tax free childcare

My Local Schools

My Ofsted Inspections

The inspection grades below have been obtained from the Ofsted website based upon the registration number the childminder has provided to us. You should verify this information yourself prior to using the childminder.

Ofsted Good Provider Logo
Good
12 October 2016
8 March 2016 - Requires Improvement
31 October 2012 - 3
Show previous inspections
Hide previous inspections

My Documents

  • Utility Bill: concil tax bill (added 13/05/2020)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 13/05/2020)
  • Training Certificate: CACHE level 3 NVQ in children care, learning and development (added 13/05/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Pediatric First Aid (added 13/05/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 13/05/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for dininha. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

My son is 5 years old and he is with Dina since he was 6 months old. I feel that since day one I can trust my son to Dina and I know that he will be treated in a caring and loving way. During lockdown Dina has being amazing and she supports my son with home school in a way that I couldn’t. Every time that I needed extra support with my son Dina is there and I know that I can rely on her. She has a very special way to treat children and always makes sure that they are treated with dignity and respect. I’m so grateful to have Dina as childminder and I know that my son wouldn’t want to have anyone else as his childminder. My family and I couldn’t be more happy with Dina. I highly recommend Dina to anyone that is looking for a childminder.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Ana Ana about Avatar for dininha dininha on 14/05/2020

We have give our kids to Dinna since June 2010 and my boy was only 6 weeks old . They love her so much and really enjoy in the warm and small house especially in the winter time.

I strongly recommand Dinna to thoese parents who looking for safety, caring and friendly .

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Wei Fun Wei Fun about Avatar for dininha dininha on 23/02/2011

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.