
Childminder in Driffield

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login Dec 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am married with one child aged 7,a very friendly dog and chickens. I also have an allotment in my large garden. I am creative and love being outside and keeping active.

My Experience

For the last 8 years I have been teaching in a Primary School. I have excellent knowledge and understanding of child development and I am passionate about working with children of all ages. I also have experience of working in the Children's Centre and working with pre school children and babies.

My Qualifications

Primary school teacher.
Paediatric first aid training.
Safe guarding
Data protection
phonics
Early years
Bookstart 1-1

My Availability

Please see my availability below

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/04/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

To be discussed.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.