
Nanny in South Croydon

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 02 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Helen, I'm 38 years old, married with 1 child, age 8. I live in Selsdon, South Croydon. My daughter goes to school in Sanderstead.

I'm looking for a part time or full time position with a baby, toddler or both for 3-5 days a week depending on hours/days, there is flexibility... preferably term time only.

I'm an easy going, fun and happy person. I'm reliable, trust worthy and responsible and never like to let anyone down.

I am a non smoker and enjoy exercising regularly and spending time with my family and friends... Very sociable!

My Experience

I am a nanny and have been for almost 20 years. I have worked with all ages from 0-14 years old, including working with 2 sets of twins and lots of baby experience.

I’m currently working full time for a family with 2 girls, age 3 and 10 months. I have worked with this family for just over a year.
The 3 year old will be starting pre school in September and unfortunately will no longer require my help after this.

Before this I worked for a family in Dulwich for 9.5 years. I looked after identical twin girls from the age of 3. Reason for leaving was that they obviously no longer needed a nanny, as the girls were growing up and becoming more independent.


I love being out and about, taking the children on trips to the farm, parks, play groups, play areas etc as well as spending time at home, baking, playing games, setting up art activities and creative play, etc ensuring that the children are entertained and stimulated in all areas of development.

I have a good network of Nanny/Mum friends who I often meet up with so there is plenty of social time for the children to play and interact and make friends!

I have excellent references on request.

My Qualifications

I have the Diploma in Nursery Nursing qualification, (NNEB/DNN), Ofsted Registered and First Aid trained. Also DBS Certified.

My Availability

I am looking for a position preferably starting October 2020 but can be flexible to help an easier transition and get to know each other.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10-£12 per hour net

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.