Elena

Private Tutor in Chingford

Babysitter in Chingford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
GCSE
Russian Tutor
11 Plus
Home School Helper

About Me

I have a diploma in mathematics and I am a professional teacher. I graduated from the university in Russia and relocated to London after getting married to an Englishman in 2006. I live in Chingford but I can consider travelling to other areas as well. I also can do maths, RUSSIAN and English tutoring.

My Experience

I have experience in babysitting in the UK for children of different ages from 6 months to 14. I have experience in maths tutoring as well.

My Qualifications

A diploma in mathematics

My Availability

I am flexible and can consider different options

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/11/2016

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

Depends on how many hours a week I will be needed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.