Avatar for Elisavet
Elisavet

Babysitter in Farnham

Female Member since May 2016 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Elisavet I am 34 years old mother of 2 beautiful little girls .
I'm an honest,trustworthy,reliable and friendly individual who has a real passion for childcare. I'm fun loving and energetic and have a real interest in the outdoors ,literature and crafts.I love helping children learn through fun,play and adventures.There will be home cooked meals and fresh snacks available.Any other requests can be catered for.
Rest assured that your child feeling cared for and being safe is my main priority.

My Experience

I have 5 years experience working with children from the age of newborn up to 10

My Qualifications

I'm currently undertaking my Level 2 award qualification in preparing to work in childcare.

My Availability

I am available for school drop offs pick ups aswell as full days,housekeeping,errands and babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.