image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in St Albans

Babysitter in St Albans

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 18 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello families!

My name is Eden, I’m 26 years old and I live in St Albans. I have 9 years experience in childcare and can email my CV. I have my own car and a clean driving licence.

I offer clear guidelines that promote positive behaviour patterns. I am a happy, fun and caring individual who loves working with children, encouraging them to have fun and learn new things every day. I take my role seriously and take pride in my work.

I am organised and creative. I am punctual, patient, understanding and reliable.

It’s great teaching children through play and encouraging them to use their imaginations. I find working with children very rewarding!

I am a non smoker and I am fine with all pets.

I am also available to babysit at weekends and during the week if I can. So if you are looking for a permanent Babysitter for date night then please do message me.

My Experience

9 years experience in a Nursery setting working as a Room Leader and then Management. Taking regular online courses and training.

9 months experience as a Live out Nanny caring for girl aged 3 and boy aged 18months. Working throughout Lockdown full time. Still continuing online training with courses covering all areas in childcare.

From a big family of 7 children and I am an Auntie to two beautiful bubbas!

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 Diploma Early years education childcare

My Availability

Available for Babysitting also.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 08/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Open to discuss

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 22/12/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 07/09/2020)
  • Reference: Written (added 21/08/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 20/08/2020)
  • Reference: Written Reference (added 03/08/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 27/10/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.