
Childminder in West Molesey

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since May 2016 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 11 May 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have been in Childcare for many years, I live very close to 411 bus stop within easy access of Hampton Court and Hersham railway stations. I have a large house with a large garden with lots of equipment inside and out. Attend local groups, soft play, library, farm visits etc. 3 children (grown up) and five grandchildren . Now working with a co worker with 30 years experience.

My Experience

Many years experience as a childminder (1 family with me for 14 years) managed an after school club. Set up and run a Baby and Toddler plus volunteered at local children's centre.

My Qualifications

Early Years and Education B.A. (Hons.)
Level 2 & 3 Playwork

My Availability

Monday to Wednesday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/04/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour

£7.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.