
Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

My name is Hayley and I am 20 years old from Chelmsford. I just returned from a winter season in Switzerland working as a Creche Manager. I currently live at home with my parents and sister and also have a big family with lots of children, including a little cousin who has Autism. I love working with children and ensuring that they are safe but enjoying themselves also. I like introducing and trying new activities that suit their age and ability while taking into account what they enjoy to do.

My Experience

In Switzerland 2018-2019 and 2019-2020 for the winter season I worked with children aged 4 months - 5 years as the creche manager. I worked also as a creche manager in Italy in 2017 for the summer with the same age range. In the French Alps 2015 - 2018 I worked as a creche assistant with children aged 7 months to 5 years old. I also assisted when needed in Ski School which was with children aged 6 years to 13+years as well as babysitting and/or kids clubs. I also have had experience in a range of settings including nurseries and schools throughout college.

My Qualifications

CACHE Diploma Child Care and Education Level 3
Paediatric First Aid Level 3

My Availability

I am available to work Monday to Friday and start immediately. I can work between the hours of 7.00am - 7.00pm but am willing to be flexible on occasion if necessary

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.