Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since May 2016 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

I am an energetic and enthusiastic person who enjoys a challenge and I do my best to achive personal goals.

I love children very much and I enjoy working with them.

I am a friendly, very organised person who is more then capable to work under pressure.

I am a reliable and hardworking person.

I have a clear, open mind and I am able to use my own initiative in many situations.

Languages: Romanian , English , Spanish .

My Experience

I have experience with children between 1 and 10 years old. I took care of my brother Denis from when he was born until I moved to Spain. When I moved to Spain I took care of my cousin Sophia who was 6 months old. On holidays I spent my time working with a family and looked after their son David who was 3 yeas old. I moved to England last year and I lived with a lovely woman who I helped with her 4 children (ages between 2 and 8 years old). I would wake them up and get them ready for school; take them to school and pick them up; play with them in the park; help them with their homework; prepare healthy meals, and getting them ready for bed.

My Qualifications

I have studied in Romania for 2 years training as a teacher.
I have gained a lot of experience during this time working with children aged between 3 and 12 years old.
I can provide a qualification certificate.

My Availability

I am available anytime and I can start straight away.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/12/2016

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

minimum 8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.