
Registered Childminder Job in Carlisle

Member since May 2016 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

About Me

Hello, I am 36 a single parent and a staff nurse working at the hospital in recovery/theatres. I’m go to work 2 full days a week which requires me to start at 9am and finish at 730pm.

I have 2 children Oliver who is 7 and Jessica who is 4, they both attend school. I also play hockey on a Saturday ranging from 4-6 hours during the day.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help
Out of School Club

I’m just wondering if anyone would be able to look after them by picking them up from school 2 nights a week at 530pm and I’d be back at 745pm. Set days possibly could be arranged if I ask work.

Maybe to look after them the odd Saturday during the hockey season which is from September - March. This ranges from 4-6 hours, my children are very easy to entertain and well behaved and enjoy any activities.

Or maybe the odd evening here and there so I can go out for a meal with friends maybe once a month.

Thank you for reading x

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes no no yes no yes no
Evening yes no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/12/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.